Gena Kirby's Series

Patrickngena_small

Progressive Parenting Live!

hosted by Gena K

Regular Episodes dealing with all aspects of progressive birth and parenting, with your host Gena Kirby.

Pprafter_small

PPR After the Show

hosted by Gena K

Monday nights after the Progressive Parenting Radio Show, we meet here with our listeners and maybe a special guest or two to discuss, in greater detail, some of the issues covered during the previous discourse. Join Us!

395625_10150562713613984_831478983_8875837_640135059_n_small

Doula Mentor TV

hosted by Gena K

This show is for Doulas only. Ask questions from veteran doulas and learn more about the art of mothering the mother.
Mondays @ 9:30 PST/11:30a CST/12:30a EST

Lacationnation_small

Lactation Nation TV featuring Gena Kirby

hosted by Gena K

A program dedicated to all things breastfeeding. We understand your nursing journey may be difficult and we are here for you. Weekly we invite experts to help you. Join us live, ask our experts your questions and share your personal triumphs/landmarks.
Sundays @ 7p PST/9p CST/10p EST

Click for Live Help